Board Members

TEMPO is governed by an elected board of volunteer directors, with meetings held monthly.
Attendance at TEMPO Executive Board Meetings is open to all TEMPO members. General
membership meetings will also be scheduled by the band director throughout the year. This is
an opportunity for her to provide detailed information about upcoming events and activities. Parent
attendance and participation at General membership meetings is strongly recommended.

2018/2019 TEMPO Board

Sue Reyes, President
Angela Shepler, Vice President
Michelle Roccoforte, Treasurer
Terrie Mason, Secretary
Rick Gibson, Parliamentarian
Mary Richardson-Davidson, Historian
Deliana Chell, Ways and Means
Maggie Perine, Communications
Mandy Danielson, Uniform coordinator
Jose Miranda, Volunteer coordinator
Blake Woods & TBD, Hospitality coordinator


Download Board Descriptions